[Skip to Content]

Login or Create an Account

2020 Interaction Awards

Create a New Account


About the Awards

The Interaction Awards recognize and celebrate examples of excellence in Interaction Design across domains, channels, environments and cultures.


Founded by the Interaction Design Association (IxDA) in 2010 and first presented in 2012, the annual Interaction Awards celebrate design thought leadership and innovation around the globe. Each year, award recipients comprise a showcase demonstrating how interaction design impacts and improves human lives.

Entry to the 2020 Interaction Awards is open to all companies, individuals and students - the final, extended deadline is 11 Oct 2019 at 11:59pm Pacific Time (USA). Read more on how to prepare your submission.